Certified Firms

Start Your Search

A. * required field

Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE)
Minority Business Enterprise (MBE)
Woman Business Enterprise (WBE)
Small Business Enterprise (SBE)
Small Professional Services Firm (SPSF)
Historically Underutilized Business (HUB)
Airport Concession Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (ACDBE)
   Click to show/hide additional search options

Click a highway division in the state map to view the counties in that division.


Select Number Click to see Division 1 county list (Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Northampton, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell, Washington) Click to see Division 2 county list (Beaufort, Carteret, Craven, Greene, Jones, Lenoir, Pamilco, Pitt) Click to see Division 3 county list Brunswick, Duplin, New Hanover, Onslow, Pender, Sampson) Click to see Division 4 county list Edgecombe, Halifax, Johnston, Nash, Wayne, Wilson) Click to see Division 5 county list Durham, Franklin, Granville, Person, Vance, Wake, Warren) Click to see Division 6 county list Bladen, Columbus, Cumberland, Harnett, Robeson) Click to see Division 7 county list Alamance, Caswell, Guilford, Orange, Rockingham) Click to see Division 8 county list Chatham, Hoke, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Randolph, Richmond, Scotland) Click to see Division 9 county list Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Rowan, Stokes) Click to see Division 10 county list Anson, Cabarrus, Mecklenburg, Stanly, Union) Click to see Division 11 Counties Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Caldwell, Surry, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin) Click to see Division 12 county list Alexander, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln) Click to see Division 13 county list Buncombe, Burke, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Rutherford, Yancey) Click to see Division 14 county list Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Polk, Swain, Transylvania)